April 4, 2011- Delicious Dinner

Remember this tasty miso glazed salmon that I wrote about last week? Well, I tried the same marinade on a piece of mahi mahi last night.  I didn’t cook it on the Foreman this time. I just cooked it on my stove top in a pan.  I’d say maybe 5 minutes on each side on medium heat and I added a little of the leftover marinade when I flipped it.  I liked it.  I had some swiss chard left over from the swiss chard minestrone that I made on Saturday. So I sauteed that up with some onions and garlic and I also made some risotto.  All in all, dinner was a success.  I’d definitely eat this meal again!

Leave a comment

Filed under 365 Project, Recipes

Leave a Reply

