January 20th- Art Class

I started a class tonight at St. Mike’s.  Aside from week long summer classes, I haven’t taken a class over the course of a semester since grad school in 2005.  I was kind of dreading it.  Working all day and then going to class for 2.5 hours at night makes for a long day.  However, this class is focused on using the visual arts in the classroom.  Tonight, we got to make paper that we’ll use to create journals for note taking.  It was fun.  My papers are all pretty different.  Here is one of my favorite parts.  Maybe tomorrow you’ll get to see another one.

I made this using crayons and water colors.

1 Comment

Filed under 365 Project

One response to “January 20th- Art Class

Leave a Reply

