Pictures & Ponderings

Hi Everyone!  I’ve been wanting to start a blog for some time now.  Actually, I did start a one last year that was dedicated to my photography work, specifically for weddings.  And…..I never used it.  What I’ve come to realize is that while I love capturing and sharing images, I also love a variety of other things.  Some of which include playing outside, cooking, reading, traveling, and practicing yoga….and what I want to share is not only the photos that I take, but my thoughts, adventures, and questions that I have along this journey.  Welcome to Pictures & Ponderings.  Happy Reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

